This weekend I had two events to go to...

The first one took place on Friday night. I went to my brothers BBQ and watched two Conan movies. I had 2 beef burger patties ( No buns), 2 Chicken hot dogs ( No Bun), a spoon full of potato and maccaroni salad and a small green salad. I also had an orange and a WHOLE bag of CheeCha puffs  'chips'(the bag is worth 10 WW pts). CheeCha Puffs are like  a chip, but it's puffed potato. Less fat and calories. I made 24 cupcakes for the BBQ and was very proud that I didn't have any! Woohoo!

On Saturday I went to a little girls birthday party. I have 3 very small peices of BBQ chicken, some salad, a few spicy shrimps, a scoop of pasta salad and 2 alcohol drinks. I also had a glass of some special west indies drink made with a boiled bark and sugar... (YIKES!!) I stayed away from all chips, ice cream and cake. So I was good staying away from the sweets again.. ( My weakness!)

On Sunday I made myself a 4 pt sandwich for lunch  and some cauliflower.
I boiled the fresh Cauliflower and them mashed up like mashed potato. Then I added 2 light Laughing Cow cheese and it gave it a great taste!
Picture
Also on Saturday I enjoyed a Weight Watchers Strawberry Banana fruit smoothy from the box. It's 2pts if made with water. I also added a few cubes of ice and a whole banana.. It was better then I expected! And it filled a large glass. The following picture is the smoothy next to a 1L bottle of my Crystal light ice tea. It will show you how much it made!
Picture
Now that the Food filled weekend is over.. it's time to hope back on track.
I will be shocked if iIlost any weight this week. All I wish is that i don't gain any!!!

-Sharon



Leave a Reply.