It's been 12 whole days since my last post and a lot has happened!
The Camping trip was great! It was super hard to stick to my WW points and I'll tell ya why. First things first, hubby forgot to bring my low fat chicken slices, he bought reg ones. Then after the first night I woke up to my WW bagela being stolen and eatten by a critter in the middle of the night.. They ate the bagels and left the bag it came in.  BOO!

I had some naughty list foods - Chicken fried in BUTTER! Yeah...... soo...... um....  It was good at least.

I had 2 large smore sandwiches and another 2 after we got home on Sunday...They were REALLY good!

I didn't weigh in last week as I took two days off to attend FanExpo at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre.

I did a ton of walking and ate mostly well. One night we went for burgers and i got a double beef burger with spicy chilli fries! I just hope all the walking I did burned it off!

My next weigh in is in 2 days. I'm not really looking orward to this one. I dont think I lost anything. PLEASE!!! I just hope i didn't gain!...  if i did, i will just go back to the basics and cont my path with

-Sharon






Leave a Reply.