After the first week of dieting, i have lost 2 lbs! Woot woot! I'm mid wy throught my second week and I hve lost another 2.2 lbs! Total of 4.2 lbs in 10 days!! But that's not my official number since the week isn't over yet...

I have got into a nasty habit of weighing myself everyday. That is somthing I want to break away from. It shouldn't be only about the number. I want more energy so I can keep up with my son. I have been doing well. Everyday is a reminder of the person I used to be.

I used to sit at my desk and down a whole chocolate bar.. (sometimes two!!) in no time! I would just eat to feel full. I chewed so fast that i never 'really' enjoyed what I was eatting. I don't like that about myself. I am trying to change that. I am trying to do somthing about it. I want to change. I need to change.


On a different note, Nathan and I are doing a walk for Autism on Oct 16th.
I have raised $235.00 so far.

You can ready our storys on the following links:
http://my.e2rm.com/personalPage.aspx?SID=3064987&Lang=en-CA

http://my.e2rm.com/personalPage.aspx?SID=3065100&Lang=en-CA

Thanks!
Sharon
7/6/2012 01:22:33 am

Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you Even so My business is experiencing problem with ur rss . Don�t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Can there be anyone obtaining identical rss issue? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

Reply
7/8/2012 07:44:29 pm

camping have been the best activity that we can have during the summer, i adore to roast marshmallows on a campfire`

Reply
7/10/2012 03:11:20 am

You'll be able to easily set aside a lot of directed adventures with assorted car experts. Various deal great delivers several may well take your corporation for a tour to a market location, or possibly for a trip to new york. ?????? ???

Reply
7/10/2012 03:11:27 am

Masterminding Does this press release infringe on your copyright? It really is a violation of our terms and conditions for writers to submit material which they did not write and claim it as their very own.

Reply
7/11/2012 05:50:24 pm

Cpr KIts. extremely fantastic read you know alot about this topic i see!.

Reply
7/16/2012 08:27:55 pm

Hey really good internet web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Incredible .. I�ll bookmark your web internet site and take the feeds also.I am happy to find a great deal of useful info here in the post, we require develop a lot more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Reply



Leave a Reply.