My Son was diagnosed with Autism in November 2010. He was 3.5 years old.
He fills my life with love and joy. I would not change anything thing about him.
I hope you enjoy the following quotes as much as I have.
-Sharon


AUTISM QUOTES:
"A diagnosis of autism is not the end of the world........It's the beginning of a whole new world."

"Autism is my superpower!"

"If you've met a child with autism, you've met a child with autism. Each and every one of them is so wonderfully different."

"Not being able to speak... Is not the same as not having anything to say."

"Your child is the same person he/she was before the diagnosis. The diagnosis does not change the child you love"

"Autism is all around us, we can help people with autism enter our world, if we encourage them to let us into theirs. "

"You all laugh because I'm different; I laugh because you're all the same!"


"AUTISM IS NOT A TRAGEDY. IGNORANCE IS THE TRAGEDY."

"Parenting advice is not appreciated unless you too have a child with AUTISM"

"People with AUTISM.... do not lie, do not judge, do not play mind games. Maybe we can learn something from them."

"MY CHILD WITH AUTISM- PRICELESS"

"Tell me, and I forget. Teach me, and I remember. Involve me, and I LEARN!"

"AUTISM Means I Won't Lead An Ordinary Life.... I Can Lead An Extraordinary Life!"

"LOOK BEYOND THE AUTISM AND YOU WILL SEE SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL"

"I may not be where I indented to go, but I am exactly where I'm meant to be"

"My son has autism, but autism doesn't have him."







Leave a Reply.