Instead of giving a loved one a large chcolate bunny.... Why don't you give them a large chocolate ZOMBIE Bunny!!!
http://www.thinkgeek.com/interests/looflirpa/e88a/?pfm=Carousel_Zombie_Bunny_1&cpg=cj&ref&CJURL

Picture
7/6/2012 01:20:27 am

I�ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to enjoy this internet site. Thank you, I will try and check back much more often. How regularly you update your internet site?

Reply
7/8/2012 07:52:02 pm

Surely with your thoughts here and that i love your weblog! I�ve bookmarked it generating positive that I can come back & read much more within the foreseeable future.

Reply
7/9/2012 07:23:51 am

An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and adore reading far more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with a lot more details? It is highly useful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

Reply
7/14/2012 09:13:00 am

Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. In concept I would like to spot in writing such as this moreover - spending time and actual effort to create a outstanding article. but so what can I say. I procrastinate alot through no indicates find a method to go completed.

Reply



Leave a Reply.