Last year I came across a little book called The Hunger Games. I fell in LOVE with the book!

It reminds me of a rated 'R' movie called Battle Royal. It's a asian horror movie about a group of grade 9's kidnaped from a school trip and forced to battle eachother to the death. The ones how have kidnapped these are non other then the Govenment.

Anyhoo, enough about Battle Royal.... back to The Hunger Game..
Movie comes out March 23, 2012. I hope they don't butcher it! I would like to see it be given a "A" rating and not just a "PG" rating. I would like to see a little blood and gore.

-Gore Whore aka. Sharon
7/27/2012 08:25:29 am

We clean up on completion. This could sound obvious but not numerous a plumber in Sydney does. We wear uniforms and always treat your home or office with respect.

Reply
8/2/2012 01:04:43 am

It is quite interesting topic you’ve written here..The truth I’m not related to this, but I feel is actually a excellent opportunity to learn much more about, And as properly speak about a different topic to which I used to speak with other people

Reply



Leave a Reply.