Picture
I went to my parents house yesterday to do my weekly weigh in.

*Note to Self- Need to buy a scale*

Another 4.5 LBS gone this week, for a grand total of 11 lbs gone in 3 weeks!
It feels so good that all my effort and hard work is paying off. This weight loss isn't just to look good - it's to FEEL good. To have energy to play with Nathan. To really enjoy life.
*Pats myself on the back*

Monday I was off work as it being a Civic holiday! YAY! Dennis and I took Nathan to see the movie Despicable Me. It was his first time going to the movies. I was so proud. He wasn't his normally loud self! Most of the time he sated in his seat and his munched on his kids combo - Juice, popcorn and a Kinder Suprize egg. He only spilled his popcorn once and droped 1/2 of his chocolate egg.  After the movie we were all walking hand in hand (Nathan in the middle) and Nathan looked up and said " Thank You! That was fun!" LOL I almost died! What a big man he's becomming! 

After the movie we went to Casey's, Dennis and Nathan shared a slice of cake and I had.....a chicken noodel soup! Remember- I am on a diet!

It was a nice day!

6/27/2012 08:39:42 pm

i was just browsing along and came upon your website. just wantd to say wonderful job and this post genuinely helped me.

Reply
6/27/2012 08:40:09 pm

Points i've seen in terms of computer memory will be the fact there are technical specs such as SDRAM, DDR and several others, that ought to match the functions of the motherboard. If the individual computer�s motherboard is fairly current whilst there are no operating-system issues, changing the memory literally takes under sixty minutes. It�s one of several easiest individual computer upgrade techniques 1 can picture. Thanks for giving your tips.

Reply



Leave a Reply.