This week was a bad week......oh no no! Don't get me wrong! I had a nice week with my family and work wasn't bad either.... I was just naughty. I left my diet at the begining of the week only to return to it today. My weigh in is tomorrow and It would be a Miracle if I were too lose anything this week. I don't want to get my hope up because i was bad..... very bad! I know in my hear that I gained. But I will NOT let this week stop me from continuing on the rest of my weight loss! I have been feeling the benifits of my loss. I have more energy for Nathan, my skin is getting clear of zits ( Yes even 28 year old still get them!) and my left ankle isn't cracking as much (caused by an old fracture.)

Just to give you a run down of some of my badness: Chocolate cake, pastries, bananna cake and Mc Donalds.....yikes!

It will allow myself this one bad week . Today is a new day and I plan to stick back to my diet!

This past weekend Nathan and I went to the mall a couple of times. We got his Halloween costume. He will be a dragon. I picked up a some pants and shirts for him. Also got some Halloween stuff for the home.... I chose halloween items that weren't so scary. I want Nathan to enjoy Halloween and not thinkof it as a very scary event. I'll save the best for when he's older...*Evil Laugh*
7/6/2012 02:23:34 am

Hello, Neat post. There is an problem along with your internet site in web explorer, could test this�K IE nonetheless could be the marketplace leader and a huge portion of other people will miss your magnificent writing because of this problem.

Reply
7/10/2012 05:00:46 pm

for however an additional excellent informative post, I�m a loyal reader to this blog and I can�t stress enough how considerably valuable info I�ve learned from reading your content material. I really appreciate all of the hard function you put into this excellent blog.

Reply
7/10/2012 05:00:53 pm

Really best folks messages are meant to charm allow honor toward groom and bride. Newbie speakers in front of excessive locations ought to generally our own gold colored dominate in presenting and public speaking, which is to be private interests home. finest man speach

Reply
7/29/2012 12:18:31 pm

Just a rapidly hello and also to thank you for discussing your tips on this web page. I wound up inside your weblog right right after researching physical fitness connected issues on Yahoo. guess I lost track of what I had been performing! Anyway I�ll be back once once far more inside the long term to examine out your blogposts down the road. Thanks!

Reply



Leave a Reply.